We’ve detected that you are using an outdated browser. This will prevent you from accessing certain features. Update browser

ISO 45001

ISO 45001:2018 Preparation self-assessment.

ISO 45001 will replace OHSAS 18001, which has been widely adopted alongside a number of other national standards.

Download the self-assessment checklist to guide you through the changes in the standard and determine its key areas of development.

Hit enter or the arrow to search Hit enter to search

Search icon

Are you looking for?