Nous avons détecté que vous utilisez un navigateur obsolète. Cela vous empêchera d'accéder à certaines fonctions. Mettre votre navigateur à jour

Webinar: FSSC 22000 Remote Audits

Nestlé, FSSC 22000 and Lloyd’s Register discuss remote auditing options

Détails essentiels

21 janv. 2021

  • Ville Webinar
  • Lieu Online
 

When on-site audits aren’t possible, maintain stakeholder confidence.

Overview:

Nestlé, FSSC 22000 and Lloyd’s Register discuss remote auditing options while maintaining your FSSC certification as well as lessons learned and tips from Nestlé, including:

Key Topics:

  • The use of ICT in partially remote audits
  • The Full Remote Audit Option
  • How to adapt remote assessment into FSSC audits
  • Benefits, challenges, learnings and tips

Date and Time:

January 21 – 10:00 am Central 

Italy, France and Spain: 17h

Portugal : 16h

Turkey: 19h

Speakers: